Scatta le Dimore Storiche 2017

#firenze #palazzoximenespanciatichi #dimorestoriche2017 #adsi #photolux #igersfirenze
#firenze #palazzoximenespanciatichi #dimorestoriche2017 #adsi #photolux #igersfirenze

Where:Palazzo Tucci, via Cesare Battisti 13
When: Saturday, Sunday and Friday 8th December  from 10:00 am to 7:30 pm


In collaboration with ADSI and Igers Italia

During the 2017 edition of the Giornata Nazionale ADSI” Photolux in collaboration with ADSI Toscana promoted the  challenge “Scatta le Dimore Storiche”.
200 instagramers joined the challenge and uploaded over than 1,300 photographs. The participants were required to take photographs of the historical buildings visited and published them on Instagram.
The jury selected the best 100 photos: the first 25 will be printed and exhibited at Palazzo Tucci, together with a slideshow with all the 100 finalists.  

The 25 finalist:
Winner: Federica Narducci (@federica_narducci)
Special Mention: Jacopo Simonetti (@parlascio)

Massimo Agus (@mag_us), Andrea Antolini (@andreaaanto), Andrea Barni (@andreabarni85), Daniela Bassignani (@danielabassignani), Matteo Bimonte (@ganimede), Claudia Cagnetta (@claud_tt), Nunzia Cannone (@nunziacannone) Claudio Costi (@claudiocosti), Susanna Di Turi (@susannadituri), Cinzia Donati (@la.cinzia.donati), Elena Gabbi (@e.lene), Claudia Giusti (@dalia_nera), Stepanka Krausova (@florence5senses), Giuseppe Leonardi (@giuseppeleonardi1972), Riccardo Leprai (@rcr._.lpr), Davide Lucia (@dad_ark)
Debora Marovelli (@deboramarovelli), Svitlana Skrypko (@desperate_reindeer)
Sara Vannucchi (@sara.vannucchi), Davide Vezzi (@kenp75), @crima66, @destinazioneterra, @sienaart.

All the other authors are:

Linda Arrighini (@lindastarlife), Francesco Bini (@sailko), British Institute of Florence (@britishinstituteflorence), Marta Brogelli (@broma.photo), Francesco Simonetti Cenami (@ceccosim), Grazia D’Aloia (@graaces), Michele De Notaristefani (@mike_den), Jacopo del Sole (@jacopodelsole), Giulia della Santa (@giuliadellasanta), Daniele Duranti (@danieledduranti), Florence Street TV (@florencestreettv), Francesca Fornaciari (@fornaciarifrancesca), Lara Fornera Bernardasci (@larab70), Simone Gabbiani (@simogabbiani), Liesbeth Hogerbrugge (@intoflorence), Simona Lioi (@studio.legale.lioi), Igers Livorno (@igerslivorno), Antonio Mancin (@a.mancin), Annamaria Marcis (@annamarcis), Linda Mariani (@linda.m22), Elisa Orlando (@piccinaccia), Silvia Pieruccetti (@sibbi03), Erica Princiotta (@princ_ery), Elena Ricci (@er1974gm), Barbara Tarabori (@barbaratarabori), Irene Tempestini (@irenospa), Pierluigi Tempini (@talpabionda), Francesca Ziaco (@la_frenzis), @_alissa_b_, @3passiperfirenze, @annamacchioni, @artner.design, @clarissa_reale, @cliziamoradei, @elisaguerrie, ©fermataspettacolo, ©florence.photog, @francescocagiada, @francipolezzi, @gattilisa49, @giangliet, @il_paris_, @mariellapisa, @patpuc66

(Free Entrance)

 


Articoli Simili