Contacts

Photolux Festival is organized by Associazione Culturale Photolux.

Art Direction
Enrico Stefanelli: e.stefanelli@photoluxfestival.it
Chiara Ruberti: c.ruberti@photoluxfestival.it
Rica Cerbarano: r.cerbarano@photoluxfestival.it
Francesco Colombelli: f.colombelli@photoluxfestival.it

Coordinator
Eva Perna: coordinamento@photoluxfestival.it
+39 0583 53003

Press office (Italy)
clp | PR (Milano)
Anna Defrancesco : anna.defrancesco@clp1968.it

Press office (Lucca and Tuscany)
Clip Comunicare (Lucca)
Nadia Davini: n.davini@clipcomunicare.it
redazione@clipcomunicare.it

Contatti

Privacy Policy(Obbligatorio)